TEAM

Danny and Jenny Bennett

Lead Pastors:  Teaching and Leadership 
danny@santacruzhope.com

Joe and Katrina Gruber 

Associate Pastor: Team building, Discipleship, Youth
joe@santacruzhope.com 


Steve Layman

Associate Pastor: Finances and Accounting
steve@santacruzhope.com

Chris and Amy Matley

Worship, Media, Creative and Prayer
chris@santacruzhope.com


Sharon Layman

Hope Kids Director  
sharon@santacruzhope.com

Jackie Gollbach

Graphics, Skate Church
jackie@santacruzhope.com

jackie FS skim spray square.jpg

 

Want To Join The Team? 

Volunteer - It’s easy to join the team at Hope. There are many different ways to get involved even if you’re just starting out with us. 

Email us to get involved!  info@santacruzhope.com