TEAM

557251_10150901510386581_1043234646_n.jpg

Danny and Jenny Bennett- danny@santacruzhope.com

Lead Pastors:  Teaching and Leadership 

 

Joe Gruber - joe@santacruzhope.com 

Associate Pastor: Team building, Discipleship and Youth

 

Steve Layman- steve@santacruzhope.com

Associate Pastor: Finances and Accounting

 

Chris and Amy Matley- chris@santacruzhope.com

Worship, Media, Creative and Prayer

 

Hope Kids Director:  Sharon Layman- sharon@santacruzhope.com

 

Graphics: Jackie Gollbach-  jackie@santacruzhope.com

 

Nick Barbin-  nick@santacruzhope.com

Service Teams: Sunday set-up, Reset, and Tear-down

 

Steve Shober- sshober@foursquare.org

Church Advisory Council - Financial accountability

 

Want to join the team? 

Volunteer - It’s easy to join the team at Hope. There are many different ways to get involved even if you’re just starting out with us. 

Email us to get involved!