LEADERSHIP

 

Danny & Jenny Bennett

Lead Pastors  
Teaching and Leadership
danny@discoverhope.church

Joe & Katrina Gruber

Associate Pastors
Team building, Discipleship, Youth
joe@discoverhope.church

Chris & Amy Matley

Worship, Media, Creative and Prayer
chris@discoverhope.church

 
Ben Hawley Davis.jpg

Ben & Hawley Davis

Scotts Valley Campus Pastors: Connections, Teaching
ben@discoverhope.church

jackie old oak ranch square.jpg

Jackie Gollbach

Youth, Skate Church
jackie@discoverhope.church

???????

Hope Kids
??????@discoverhope.church

 
 
Adam Erica current square.jpg

Adam & Erica Burke

Teaching, Administration
erica@discoverhope.church

Allen Menezes

Finances & Accounting
allen@discoverhope.church

 

Want To Join The Team? 

It’s easy to join the team at Hope. There are many different ways to get involved even if you’re just starting out with us.